Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Friday 22nd September

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm
🎧
Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Friday - 9:00pm

Saturday 23rd September

🎧
Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

🎧
Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm

Friday 29th September

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 30th September

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 1st October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 2nd October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 3rd October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 4th October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 4th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Thursday 5th October

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say