Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

The definitive guide to DJs on in Tameside!

Looking for a pub DJ night? The Tameside Pub DJs Guide lists all the DJs appearing around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a DJ performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live DJ Nights

Thursday 22nd June

Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm

Friday 23rd June

🎧
Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Friday - 7:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 24th June

🎧
Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 25th June

Molly Malones - Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm
Judges Bar - Stalybridge
Every Sunday - 9:00pm

Monday 26th June

Tuesday 27th June

Wednesday 28th June

Thursday 29th June

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Thursday 29th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎧

Friday 30th June

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Friday 30th June Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎧

Saturday 1st July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Saturday 1st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎧

Sunday 2nd July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Sunday 2nd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎧

Monday 3rd July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Monday 3rd July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎧

Tuesday 4th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Tuesday 4th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎧

Wednesday 5th July

🎧

Weekly DJ Events For Wednesday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎧

Have Your Say