Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July

Wednesday 26th July

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th July

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 28th July

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 29th July

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July

Weekly Events For Monday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 1st August

Weekly Events For Tuesday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 2nd August

Weekly Events For Wednesday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 3rd August

Weekly Events For Thursday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Friday 4th August

Weekly Events For Friday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 5th August

Weekly Events For Saturday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 6th August

Weekly Events For Sunday 6th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Have Your Say