Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

The definitive guide to what's on in Dukinfield!

Everything happening at every pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Dukinfield Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Dukinfield

Friday 22nd September

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Friday - 8:00pm

Saturday 23rd September

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 28th September

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Angel Inn - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
The Forester - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 29th September

Weekly Events For Friday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 30th September

Weekly Events For Saturday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 1st October

Weekly Events For Sunday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 2nd October

Weekly Events For Monday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 3rd October

Weekly Events For Tuesday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 4th October

Weekly Events For Wednesday 4th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 5th October

Weekly Events For Thursday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Have Your Say