Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

The definitive guide to Happy Hours & Drinks Promos in Tameside!

Fancy a cheap pint? The Tameside Pub Happy Hours & Drinks Promos Guide lists all the Happy Hours & Drinks Promos around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a cheap pint at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Promos & Free Stuff

Monday 24th July

Harmer's Bar - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 4:00pm

Tuesday 25th July

Harmer's Bar - Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 4:00pm
Station Hotel - Ashton
Every Tuesday - 4:00pm
The Boundary - Audenshaw
Every Tuesday - 7:00pm

Wednesday 26th July

Harmer's Bar - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 4:00pm
Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Wednesday - 7:00pm

Thursday 27th July

The Bush - Droylsden
Every Thursday - 2:00pm
  • Cask Club – Proper Beer!
    • Thursdays is cask club with a choice of 2 regular cask ales, 3 guest ales, 1 guest cask cider and 1 smooth bitter.
      Ask for a cask club card at the bar, every time you buy a pint we fill in one of the 5 squares, when you’ve had 5 pints the 6th is free and your card goes into a prize draw. If your card is drawn later on you win 3 free pints to be claimed at any time.Cask Club Witchwood

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:30pm

Friday 28th July

The Boundary - Audenshaw
Every Friday - 5:00pm

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Monday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

💰

Tuesday 1st August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Tuesday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

💰

Wednesday 2nd August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Wednesday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

💰

Thursday 3rd August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Thursday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

💰

Friday 4th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Friday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

💰

Saturday 5th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Saturday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

💰

Sunday 6th August

💰

Weekly Promo & Happy Hour Events For Sunday 6th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

💰

Have Your Say