Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

The definitive guide to Karaoke Nights in Tameside!

Fancy a sing song? The Tameside Pub Karaoke Guide lists all the karaoke nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a karaoke night at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Karaoke

Monday 24th July

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 5:00pm
Advertise Here
Advertise Here
White Lion - Hyde
Every Monday - 5:00pm

Tuesday 25th July

Wednesday 26th July

British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm

Thursday 27th July

Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Thursday - 3:00pm
Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 6:00pm

Friday 28th July

White Lion - Hyde
Every Friday - 5:00pm
Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 29th July

White Lion - Hyde
Every Saturday - 4:00pm
Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Theatre Tavern - Ashton
Every Saturday - 8:30pm

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Monday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎤

Tuesday 1st August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Tuesday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎤

Wednesday 2nd August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Wednesday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎤

Thursday 3rd August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Thursday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎤

Friday 4th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Friday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎤

Saturday 5th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Saturday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎤

Sunday 6th August

🎤

Weekly Karaoke Events For Sunday 6th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎤

Have Your Say