Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

The definitive guide to Live Music Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a live singer? The Tameside Pub Live Music Guide lists all the Live Entertainment around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a live artiste performing at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Live Music

Wednesday 28th June

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 29th June

Friday 30th June

🎶
  • Big Friday – Live Music & Cheap Drinks!
    • Every Friday we put on the mental Big Friday with live music from touring bands and DJs until 3AM.
      £3 admission – get down early to avoid the queues!

      Big Friday Prices
      Bottles of Carlsberg £1.50
      Bottles of VS £1.50
      Single house spirit and mixer from £1.50
      Double house spirit and mixer from £2.50
      Jagermeister £1.00

      11pm-12am: £1 BAR
      Bottles of Carlsberg
      Bottles of VS
      Single house spirit and mixer
      Sambuca
      Tequila
      Jager
      ALL £1.00

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
The Witchwood - Ashton
Every Friday - 8:30pm

Saturday 1st July

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Saturday - 7:00pm
Fox Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 2nd July

Monday 3rd July

Tuesday 4th July

Wednesday 5th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Wednesday 5th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎶

Thursday 6th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Thursday 6th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎶

Friday 7th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Friday 7th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎶

Saturday 8th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Saturday 8th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎶

Sunday 9th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Sunday 9th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎶

Monday 10th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Monday 10th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎶

Tuesday 11th July

🎶

Weekly Live Music Events For Tuesday 11th July Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎶

Have Your Say