CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Friday 24th November

Saturday 25th November

Sunday 26th November

Monday 27th November

Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection, Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesday 29th November

Wheatsheaf, Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern, Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 30th November

Tame Valley, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday 1st December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 1st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 2nd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 2nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 3rd December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 3rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Monday 4th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 4th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 5th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 5th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 6th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 6th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 7th December

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 7th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say