Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

The definitive guide to Pub Games in Tameside!

Looking for a pool night, darts night, cards games or other pub games night in and around the Tameside area? Look no further, they're all here on the Tameside Pub Games Nights Guide.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Pub Games

Monday 24th July

Advertise Here
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 25th July

🎱
Molly's Bar - Ashton
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm
George & Dragon - Newton
Every Tuesday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 9:00pm

Wednesday 26th July

Albion - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
The Clarence - Newton
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Wheatsheaf - Dukinfield
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm

Thursday 27th July

Tame Valley - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 7:00pm
🎱
Engine Room - Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Lodge - Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Monday 31st July Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

🎱

Tuesday 1st August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Tuesday 1st August Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

🎱

Wednesday 2nd August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Wednesday 2nd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

🎱

Thursday 3rd August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Thursday 3rd August Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

🎱

Friday 4th August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Friday 4th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

🎱

Saturday 5th August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Saturday 5th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

🎱

Sunday 6th August

🎱

Weekly Pub Game Events For Sunday 6th August Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

🎱

Have Your Say