CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE ALL NEW TPG!

Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

The definitive guide to Quiz Nights in Tameside!

Looking for a pub quiz? The Tameside Pub Quiz Guide lists all the pub quiz nights around Tameside! Have a look throught the list below and find a pub quiz at a local pub near you.

The Tameside Pub Guide - Quiz Nights

Friday 24th November

Saturday 25th November

Sunday 26th November

Old Ball, Ashton
Every Sunday - 8:00pm

Monday 27th November

  • Witchwood Quiz Night!
    • Every Monday – Win Win Win! Monday nights are a chance to use your brain and win stuff!Admission is free and the quiz takes place in our front bar. Anyone is welcome to come down and join in, we don’t do the whole organised team thing. It’s supposed to be fun, not an exam. If you have a beard and leather patches on your jacket you may be turned away!

      Do you know the difference between one thing and another? Do you know what the capital of a country is? then you could win cash and booze!!


      Quiz-Night

      Report Inaccuare Event

      Is this event inaccurate? Please let us know!

      Report Inaccuare Event
Witchwood, Ashton
Every Monday - 8:00pm

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesday 29th November

Thursday 30th November

Angel, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Old Ball, Ashton
Every Thursday - 8:00pm
Sportsman, Hyde
Every Thursday - 8:45pm
Rising Sun, Bredbury
Every Thursday - 9:00pm
Forester, Dukinfield
Every Thursday - 9:30pm

Friday 1st December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Friday 1st December Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 2nd December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Saturday 2nd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 3rd December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Sunday 3rd December Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 4th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Monday 4th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 5th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Tuesday 5th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 6th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Wednesday 6th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 7th December

Weekly Quiz Nights For Thursday 7th December Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Have Your Say