Our-Pub
Visit Our Facebook Page
Advertise Here
Visit Our Twitter Page

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

The definitive guide to what's on in Stalybridge!

Everything happening at every Stalybridge pub on this site is all here in one place, in The Stalybridge Pub Guide!
Your comprehensive guide to what's on, when it's on and where it's on!

The Tameside Pub Guide - Stalybridge

Friday 22nd September

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:00pm
Advertise Here
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 8:30pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Friday - 11:00pm

Saturday 23rd September

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 8:00pm
Fox Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Saturday - 9:00pm

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Lord Stamford - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 5:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Monday - 8:30pm

Tuesday 26th September

British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Tuesday - 9:00pm

Wednesday 27th September

Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 5:00pm
Stalybridge Tavern - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:00pm
British Protection - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 8:30pm
The White House - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm
Q Inn - Stalybridge
Every Wednesday - 9:00pm

Thursday 28th September

Bohemian Lounge - Stalybridge
Every Thursday - 6:00pm

Friday 29th September

Weekly Events For Friday 29th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Friday's Listings

Saturday 30th September

Weekly Events For Saturday 30th September Are Shown Above In The Previous Saturday's Listings

Sunday 1st October

Weekly Events For Sunday 1st October Are Shown Above In The Previous Sunday's Listings

Monday 2nd October

Weekly Events For Monday 2nd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Monday's Listings

Tuesday 3rd October

Weekly Events For Tuesday 3rd October Are Shown Above In The Previous Tuesday's Listings

Wednesday 4th October

Weekly Events For Wednesday 4th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Wednesday's Listings

Thursday 5th October

Weekly Events For Thursday 5th October Are Shown Above In The Previous Thursday's Listings

Have Your Say